BPUT/<u>16097</u>
DATE: 18.08.2016

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES IN THE Ph. D ENTRANCE EXAMINATION (MAY-2016) CONDUCTED AT CIME, BHUBANESWAR ON 22.05.2016

SL.NO.	DISCIPLINE	ROLL NO	NAME
1	ENGINEERING	2016EN010	Amarjeet Mohanty
2	ENGINEERING	2016EN033	Bimal Prasad Kar
3	ENGINEERING	2016EN054	Debashis Hati
4	ENGINEERING	2016EN057	Debasis Padhy
5	ENGINEERING	2016EN064	Dipak Ranjan Nayak
6	ENGINEERING	2016EN065	Dipak Ranjan Swain
7	ENGINEERING	2016EN100	Manabendra Kumar Dash
8	ENGINEERING	2016EN105	Manorama Subudhi
9	ENGINEERING	2016EN111	Mohin Prasad Mishra
10	ENGINEERING	2016EN133	Purnendu Mishra
11	ENGINEERING	2016EN173	Satyanarayan Rath
12	ENGINEERING	2016EN247	Nanda Kishore Ray
13	ENGINEERING	2016EN248	Neelakantha Guru
14	ENGINEERING	2016EN253	Radhanath Patra
15	ENGINEERING	2016EN260	Santosh Kumar Acharya
16	ENGINEERING	2016EN264	Sharmistha Puhan
17	ENGINEERING	2016EN265	Shuvendra Kumar Tripathy
18	ENGINEERING	2016EN266	Sibasish Panda
19	ENGINEERING	2016EN279	Sunil Kumar Dash

BPUT/<u>16097</u>
DATE: 18.08.2016

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES IN THE Ph. D ENTRANCE EXAMINATION (MAY-2016) CONDUCTED AT CIME, BHUBANESWAR ON 22.05.2016

20	COMPUTER APPLICATION	2016CA014	Lingaraj Panigrahy
21	COMPUTER APPLICATION	2016CA027	Santosh Kumar Tripathy
22	COMPUTER APPLICATION	2016CA036	Tarini Charana Mishra
23	SCIENCE	2016SC024	Rabindra Panda
24	SCIENCE	2016SC040	Sukanta Kumar Pati
25	MANAGEMENT	2016MT001	Ajit Kumar Nayak
26	MANAGEMENT	2016MT006	Bidhu Bhusan Mishra
27	MANAGEMENT	2016MT007	Bishnu Chanran Swain
28	MANAGEMENT	2016MT009	Debasis Mohanty
29	MANAGEMENT	2016MT017	Jitendra Kumar Mahapatra
30	MANAGEMENT	2016MT030	Pratap Kumar Pati
31	MANAGEMENT	2016MT033	Subas Chandra Mishra
32	PHARMACY	2016PH016	Harekrishna Ray
33	PHARMACY	2016PH038	Nilima Mohanty
34	PHARMACY	2016PH039	Prasanta Kumar Biswal
35	PHARMACY	2016PH055	Subha Narayan Mohapatra

By Order of the Vice Chancellor

<u>Sd/</u>

Director Examinations