

## BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA ROURKELA

No: BPUT /Exam/ 21776/2017

Date: 05.07.2017

#### NOTICE

#### Addendum # 03

### List of Experts for M.Tech Programme for the academic year 2016-17

In continuation to this Office Notice No : BPUT /Exam/ 21677/ 2017 dated 28.06.2017 , BPUT /Exam/ 21703 / 2017 dated 29.06.2017 and BPUT /Exam/ 21739 / 2017 dated 03.07.2017 on the subject noted above, The University have approved the following names of Experts for conducting "Evaluation of Thesis" and "Comprehensive Viva Voce" as mentioned against the College.

Dy. Director, Examinations

Memo No : BPUT/ Exam/ 2177/ / 2017

Dated: 05.07.2017

Copy to: PA to Registrar / PA to Vice Chancellor / Dy. Director, Examinations / Examination Section / Notice Board for information and necessary action.

Dy. Director, Examinations

SL_NO	SPECIALISATION	NAME & DESIGNATION	COLLEGES
270	Electronics & Communication Engg	Dr. Urmila Bhanja	SIET, DHENKANAL
271	Electronics & Communication Engg	Dr.Jitendra Kumar Das	SIET, DHENKANAL
272	Thermal Engg/Surface Engg/ Mechanical Engg	Dr.Alok Satapathy	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
273	Mechanical Engg/Production Engg	Dr.ChittaRanjan Deo	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
274	Mechanical Engg	Dr.M.S.Khan	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
275	Signal Processing	Dr. G.S. Rath	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
276	Mobile Communication	Dr. B D Sahu	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
277	Communication System Wireless Communication	Dr. S S Singh	KIST, BHUBANESWAR



# BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA ROURKELA

278	Electronic Devices/Image Processing	Dr. S R Pattnaik	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
279	Advanced Material (Nano Technology)	Dr. Mayadhar Debata	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
280	Nano Composites	Dr.S.C.Panigrahi	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
281	Power System	Dr. Soroj Ku. Dash	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
282	Power System	Dr. Raj Kishore Swain	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
283	Automata Theory, Networking	Dr. Sarojananda Mishra	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
284	Sortcomputing	Dr. Sabhyasachi Mishra	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
285	Data Mining, Network Intrusion Detection, Intelligent Agents, Service Oriented System Modeling	Dr. Manas Ranjan Patra	KIST, BHUBANESWAR
286	Production Engineering	Dr. Ranjit kumar Amanta	ACE, ANGUL
287	Power System Engineering	Dr. Ruchir Mohan Samal	ACE, ANGUL
288	Environmental Science & Engineering	Dr. Bhagirathi Pradhan	ACE, ANGUL
289	CSE	Dr. Prof. Saroja Nanada Mishra	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
290	CSE	Dr. Prof. Manas Ranjan Patra	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
291	CSE	Dr. Prof. Rakesh Chandra Balabantaray	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
292	CE .	Dr. Prof. Niranjan Dash	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
293	CE	Dr. Prof. Niranjan Mishra	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
294	PS	Dr. Prof. Sidhartha Panda	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
295	PS	Dr. Ajit Kumar Barisal	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
296	TE	Dr. Prof. Prasant Nanda	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
297	TE	Dr. Prof. R. C. Mohanty	NMIET, BHUBNESWAR
298	Mechanical System Design	Dr. S. Panigrahi	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
299	Mechanical System Design	Dr. S.C. Mohanty	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
300	Mechanical System Design	Dr. S.K. Senapati	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
301	Production Engineering	Dr. Saurav Datta	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
302	Production Engineering	Dr. Sushant K. Sahoo	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
303	Production Engineering	Dr. D. Mishra	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
304	Thermal Engineering	Dr. Swaroop K. Mohapatra	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
305	Thermal Engineering	Dr. R.K. Sahoo	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
306	Thermal Engineering	Dr. P.K. Satapathy	PMEC, BERHAMPUR
307	Mechanical System Design	Prof. Sukesh Chandra Mohanty	IGIT, SARANG
308	Mechanical System Design	Dr. Pusparaj Dash	IGIT, SARANG
309	Mechanical System Design	Dr. Loknath Panda	IGIT, SARANG
310	PRODUCTION ENGG.	Prof. Jaydev Rana	IGIT, SARANG
311	PRODUCTION ENGG.	Dr. Debadutta Mishra	IGIT, SARANG
312	PRODUCTION ENGG.	Prof. Susanta Kumar Sahoo	IGIT, SARANG
313	Thermal Engg.	Prof. Ashok Kumar Satapathy &	IGIT, SARANG



## BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA ROURKELA

314	Thermal Engg.	Dr. Prashant Kumar Satpathy	IGIT, SARANG
315	Thermal Engg.	Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra	IGIT, SARANG
316	Enrgy conservation & Management	Prof. Alok Satapathy	IGIT, SARANG
317	Enrgy conservation & Management	Prof. Ranjit Kumar Sahoo	IGIT, SARANG
318	Enrgy conservation & Management	Prof.P.Nanda	IGIT, SARANG
319	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	Dr. Sudhakar Sahu	MIET, BHUBANESWAR
320	Power System Engineering	Dr. Manish Tripathy	SERC, CUTTACK